Accept Cookies?
Honorary Fellows
Share |

The Society for the Environment recognises the exceptional contribution How our Honorary Fellows have made to protecting and enhancing our environment. Collectively our Honorary Fellows represent a breadth of sectors and you are all eminent and respected in your own right. Collectively they have a powerful voice and there is significant opportunity for influencing together on policy at the highest levels.  

Peter Ainsworth (2013)
Neil Atkinson (2010)
Professor Adisa Azapagic CEng CSci FIChemE FRSC FRSA (2012)
Professor Sir John Beddington (2010)
Mark Bedford (2008)
Professor Tim Benton (2016)
Tim Bines (2006)
Tim Boldero (2008)
John Brady (2008)
Angela Brady PPRIA FRIAI FRIAS FRSA (2014)
Baroness Brown of Cambridge ( Dame Juila King) DBE FREng FEI (2011)
Dame Yve Buckland DBE (2015)
Tom Burke FEI (2011)
Pamela Castle OBE (2013)
Colin Challen (2009)
The Rt Rev & Rt Hon Richard Chartres Bishop of London (2013)
Professor Raymond Clark OBE (2014)
Keith Clarke CBE (2013)
Professor Joseph Clarke FEI (2011)
Lynn Cooper (2008)
Jonathan Dimbleby (2016)
Caroline Drummond MBE (2014)
Colin Drummond OBE (2013)
John Edmonds OBE (2006)
Dr Nick Eyre FEI (2011)
Russell Foster (2008)
Dr Robert Fuller (2006)
Alex Galloway CVO (2004)
Mark Gibson (2008)
Dr Liz Goodwin OBE (2013)
John Gregory (2008) d. 2016
Adam Guy (2004)
John Harman (2004)
Peter Head CBE (2013)
The Right Honourable the Lord Heseltine CH PC (2013)
Polly Higgins (2014)
Susan Illman PLI CMLI (2013)
Bishop James Jones (2013)
Dr Tony Juniper BSc MSc (2013)
Dr Alan Knight (2013)
Professor Sir John Lawton CBE FRS (2013)
Dr Jeremy Leggett FEI (2011)
David Lloyd-Roach (2010)
Richard Long CBE RA (2013)
Stephen Martin (2008)
Dr Peter Matthews CBE OBE (2008)
George Monbiot (2016) 
Sara Parkin (2006)
Tony Plytas (2011)
Professor Will Pope (2008)
Jonathon Porritt CBE (2009)
Jon Prichard (2008)
The Right Honourable Nick Raynsford MP (2013)
Peter Redman (2008)
Nick Reeves (2008) d. 2013
Simon Roberts FEI (2011)
Peter Simpson (2016) 
Professor Jim Skea CBE FRSA FEI (2011)
Sir Tim Smit KBE (2013)
The Right Honourable the Lord Chris Smith of Finsbury (2016)
Alex Tait (2007)
Jim Thompson (2008)
Sir Crispin Tickell GCMG KCVO FZS (2013)
Alan Titchmarsh MBE DL (2014)
Professor Jean Venables CBE (2008)
His Royal Highness The Prince of Wales (2008)
Robin Welcomme (2008)
Chris Whetnall (2008)
The Right Honourable the Lord Whitty PC (2013)
Judy Ling Wong CBE (2014)

Member Bodies

Society for the Environment
IC1.14a Techno Centre, Coventry Technology Park, Puma Way 
Coventry, West Midlands CV1 2TT.
© Copyright 2016 Society for the Environment. All rights reserved.

Privacy Statement